Members monitor the business community for concerns with zoning and regulation compliance. Members also identify legislative issues of general concern and recommend positions.
    Premier Specialty Advertising
    Bill Carle
    McDonough County Board of Directors
    Curt Oldfield
    Spoon River College, President
    Dave Maguire
    Spoon River College, Trustee
    Dennis Danowski
    Macomb Public Library, Library Director
    Macomb Public Library is a 1903 Carnegie building 2 blocks south of the Macomb Square. The library seves the City of Macomb with a population 21,51...
    Dennis Moon
    Princess Shoppe
    Mark Twomey
    Macomb School District Unit #185
    James Laprad
    Macomb School District Unit #185 (Non Member)
    Jami Hocker
    Midwest Express & Hay Grinding
    Jan Armstrong
    Macomb Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
    Jeanette Malafa
    Western Illinois University
    Jil Tracy
    Senator Jil Tracy 47th District, Owner
    John Armstrong
    First Bankers Trust Company, Vice President & Branch Manager
    John Meixner
    Regional Office of Education #26, Regional Superintendent of Schools
    Joseph Crowe
    Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC, Executive Vice President
    Kim Pierce
    Macomb Area Economic Development Corporation (MAEDCO), Executive Director
    Kristin Terry
    Macomb, City of, Downtown Development Director
    Lisa Mooney
    Macomb School District Unit #185
    Lori Miller
    Mosaic, Associate Director
    Lynette Cale
    McDonough County Health Department
    Mike Inman
    Macomb, City of
    Melanie Falk
    Macomb City Clerk
    Danae Hennig
    Apollo Coin Laundry
    Patrick Stout
    Western Illinois University - Broadcasting Performance
    Ray Bunch
    Citizens Bank, A Division of Morton Community Bank
    Richard Barnett
    University Baptist Church, Senior Pastor
    Rich joined UBC in February of 2014. Rich is a graduate of The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, Kentucky and holds a Diploma of...
    Rich Egger
    Tri States Public Radio
    Robin Severs
    Representative Norine Hammond 93rd District
    Ryan Riggins
    MidAmerica National Bank, Assistant Vice President-Lending
    Shay Holland
    Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce
    Thompson William
    Thompson, William A.
    Annette Carper
    Housing Authority of McDonough County, Executive Director
    Beau Ingledue
    Purdum Gray Ingledue Beck, Inc.
    Scott Coker
    Macomb, City of, City Administrator
    Tom Conklin
    State Farm Insurance - Tom Conklin
    Tiffani Garcia
    L. Scott Schwerer
    McDonough County Board of Directors
    Lorraine Epperson
    Century 21 Purdum-Epperson - Lorraine Epperson
    Norine Hammond
    Representative Norine Hammond 93rd District
    Adrian MacGregor
    McDonough District Hospital
    Jerry Brookhart
    Purdum Gray Ingledue Beck, Inc.
    William Polley
    Western Illinois University - College of Business and Tech., Associate Dean
    Julie Adair
    Macomb, City of, Executive Assistant
    Devin Kozicki
    Mosaic, Community Relations Officer
    Devin is Mosaic of Macomb's Independent Contract Program Coordinator. This is a division of our Host Home Program.
    Lynne Campbell
    Community News Brief, Owner
    Lauren Merritt
    Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce
    Jake Olsen
    McAlister's Deli
    Karla Dimmitt
    Liberty Tax Service, Office Supervisor
    John Bannon
    Macomb, City of, Community Development Coordinator
    Hannah Johnson
    Senator Jil Tracy 47th District, Associate Director, District Planning & Member Ser
    Tammie Leigh Brown-Edwards
    Macomb, City of, Alderman
    Ethan Stephens
    Markeysha Marshall
    Non-Member Transactions
    Amy Kerman
    Regional Media - Virden Broadcasting, Programming Director
    Kurtis Mason
    Regional Media - Virden Broadcasting, General Manager