Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board


Patrick Osterman
McDonough District Hospital

Past Chairman

Ryan Riggins
MidAmerica National Bank


Jade Powers
Spoon River College


Kelly Hamm
McDonough Power Cooperative

Board of Directors

John Biernbaum
Western Illinois University, Student Services

Eric Blakely
All Pets Veterinary Clinic

Lara Dively
Nostalgia on the Square

Shannon Kachinovas
NTN-Bower Corporation

Brian Kinman
Arnold Brothers Heating & Cooling

John Meixner
Regional Office of Education #26

Dr. Christine Standard
Macomb Audiology and Hearing Aid Center

Mark Whyte
The Whytehouse Restaurant & Catering

Mike Woodrum
Woodrum Ford Lincoln Toyota

Melissa Worley