• Board of Directors & Staff Directory

  • Executive Board

    Chairman: Ryan Riggins, MidAmerica National Bank
    Past Chairman: Chuck Laird, Farm King

    Vice Chairman: Patrick Kolata, CFP®; Edward Jones
    Secretary:  Velvet Powell, Spoon River College Outreach Center
    Treasurer:  Ray Bunch, Citizens Bank (a Division of Morton Community Bank)


  • Board of Directors

    John Armstrong, First Bankers Trust
    John Biernbaum, Western Illinois University, Student Services
    Eric Blakely, Macomb Auto Parts
    Ray Bunch, Citizens Bank, A Division of Morton Community Bank
    Lara Dively, Nostalgia on the Square
    Kelley Hamm, McDonough Power Cooperative
    Shannon Kachinovas, NTN-Bower Corporation
    Brian Kinman, Arnold Brothers
    Patrick Kolata,CFP®; Edward Jones
    Chuck Laird, Farm King
    John Meixner, Regional Office of Education #26
    Patrick Osterman - McDonough District Hospital
    Velvet Powell, Spoon River College Outreach Center
    Jade Powers, Spoon River College
    Ryan Riggins, MidAmerica National Bank
    Dr. Christine Standard, Macomb Audiology and Hearing Aid Center 
    Mike Woodrum, Woodrum Ford Lincoln Toyota


  • Staff

    Executive Director: Lauren Merritt, lauren@macombareachamber.com

    Marketing Director: Shay Holland, shay@macombareachamber.com 

    Administrative Assistant: Cheryl Johnson, cheryl@macombareachamber.com