Employees and HR professionals from a variety of area businesses and organizations meet to hear from experts on employment laws, regulations and relevant workplace issues. leadership potential of career minded young professionals in preparation to challenge and lead the business community. Committee does not meet on a monthlu basis; however, several lunch and learn opportunities will be available for committee members to attend throughout the year.
    Alisa Reimolds
    Pella Corporation
    Andrea Keene
    Pella Corporation
    Ashley Riggins
    Purdum Gray Ingledue Beck, Inc.
    Ashley Vance
    Wesley Village
    Accounts Payable
    McDonough County Board of Directors
    Blanche Shoup
    Workforce Investment Office
    Cassie Yeoman
    Pella Corporation
    Dennis Danowski
    Macomb Public Library
    Library Director
    Macomb Public Library is a 1903 Carnegie building 2 blocks south of the Macomb Square. The library seves the City of Macomb with a population 21,516. The library and the Western Illinois Museum share the block and has been labeled the cultural block.
    Doug Erickson
    Benton & Associates, Inc.
    Nicole Humbert
    Humbert, Nicole
    Gina Bickers
    Elms, The
    Jan Armstrong
    Macomb Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
    Janice Carman
    Wesley Village
    Jason Chute
    Regional Media - Virden Broadcasting
    General Manager
    Jay Griswold
    MTC Communications
    Jennifer Rouse
    Marine Bank
    Branch Manager
    Jill Olson
    Spoon River College
    John Armstrong
    First Bankers Trust Company
    Vice President & Branch Manager
    Kassie Courson
    Wesley Village
    Kelsey Boyer
    Wesley Village
    Kim Pierce
    Macomb Area Economic Development Corporation (MAEDCO)
    Executive Director
    Kim Sistko
    Advance Services
    HR Coordinator
    Lacee Caldwell
    Purdum Gray Ingledue Beck, Inc.
    Linda Peart
    NTN Bower Corporation
    Lisa Irish
    NTN Bower Corporation
    Melanie Falk
    Macomb City Clerk
    Michael Eddy
    Citizens Insurance Services
    Michelle Bugos
    Spoon River College
    Michelle Langhout
    McDonough County Voice
    Nancy Jameson
    Everly House, The
    Pamela Bowman
    Western Illinois University
    Director of Human Resources
    Sara Robertson
    McDonough District Hospital
    Sarah Grant
    McDonough County Farm Bureau
    Shannon Kachinovas
    NTN Bower Corporation
    Human Resource Manager
    Sue Dexter
    McDonough District Hospital
    Susan Gullstrand
    Illinois DCFS
    Suzan Nash
    Western Illinois Regional Council
    Thompson William
    Thompson, William A.
    Tracy Camden
    Western Illinois Regional Council
    Velvet Powell
    Spoon River College
    Vicky Cox
    Citizens Bank, A Division of Morton Community Bank
    Michelle Howe
    Western Illinois University - Career Development Center
    Sheleese Garza
    Goodwill Industries
    Doug Petersma
    Group Services, Inc.